Office in Kiev:

3, Baseyna str., office 12 (3rd floor)

Kiev, Ukraine

office mobile: +38068 357 32 95 (Viber, WhatsApp)

skype: eslava.agency

e-mail: eslava@eslava.com.ua

lu3296 Victoria 49 y.o.

Date of birth April 25, 1975
Sign of the zodiac Taurus (21.04-20.05)
Marital status divorced
Children daughter, 2001
Height 166
Weight 55
Colour of eyes green
Colour of hair brown
Education University
Knowledge of languages basic English, basic German
Place of work doctor
City Kiev
Country Ukraine
Photos of Victoria, Age 49, Kiev

Add to my selection Send me a gift/flowers
It often happens in my life that my dreams become reality. However, I know that it takes effort, determination, perseverance, endurance, and a calm mindset to achieve my goals. Maybe it's because of my Taurus zodiac sign, but I am also loyal, kind, caring, gentle, affectionate, calm, and patient. I have a good sense of humor and style, and I take pride in looking my best. As a woman, I value my health and youth, and I also take care of my partner's appearance and well-being. I enjoy creating beautiful interiors and keeping my home clean and tidy. In terms of my personality, I am friendly and polite, and I try to avoid arguments by finding compromises. However, I am cautious about who I trust. Overall, I believe I strike a good balance in my relationships with others.I am looking for a man who can support me in any life situation, share my interests, and help create a harmonious and stable family. I am attracted to a man who is courageous, responsible, intelligent, honest, financially secure, and has his own goals and interests. A man who is faithful, caring, and knows how to treat a woman with tenderness and kindness is important to me. I appreciate a man who has good taste and is a gentleman. He understands the importance of taking responsibility for the future of his family. I am searching for someone who knows how to love and care, and is not interested in fleeting romances but desires true love. I believe that love, respect, compromise, and the ability to come to an agreement between two adults are the keys to a long, healthy, and happy partnership. I live in Germany now
Send message to girl
Photos of Kristina, Age 23, Kiev
Kristina, su3294, 23
Photos of Oksana, Age 45, Vinnitsa
Oksana, lu3295, 45
Photos of Marina, Age 41, Vinnitsa
Marina, lu3297, 41
Photos of Liliya, Age 39, Kyiv
Liliya, mu3298, 39