Office in Kiev:

3, Baseyna str., office 11 (3rd floor)

Kiev, Ukraine

office phone: +38044 287 42 31

office mobile: +38068 357 32 95 (Viber, WhatsApp)

skype: eslava.agency

e-mail: eslava@eslava.com.ua

mu1044 Anna 39 y.o.

Date of birth June 11, 1978
Sign of the zodiac Gemini (21.05-21.06)
Marital status divorced
Children daughter, 2006
Height 170
Weight 62
Colour of eyes grey
Colour of hair blond
Knowledge of languages intermediate English
Place of work finance
City Dnepropetrovsk
Country Ukraine
Photos of Anna, Age 39, Dnepropetrovsk

Add to my selection Send me a gift/flowers
I consider what very important to have a good fellowship, to try to reach mutual understanding, the compromise. I do not suffer treachery and friendship for the sake of profit (in whatever aspect it was expressed). Also I must admit I'm quite energetic though I'm calm also. It can have expression in my preferences to dance or with calm to admire a watercourse, enjoying singing of birds and admiring the nature. I like to learn something new. I have many varied interests. Depending on my mood and desire I can spend time as actively, and in quiet conditions. I like rest on the nature, to go with friends on picnics, I like swimming, play volleyball, badminton, billiard, horse-riding, skating, travelling. Along with it I prefer to go to a cinema, to visit theatrical performances, I enjoy walks on a city or simply to spend pleasantly time of the house with family, interesting design, a photo. The brightest hobby is employment in a dancing school. I take lessons of Ball and Latino-American dances. This hobby brings in a life many positive emotions, gives the big charge of energy.
Send message to girl
Photos of Anna, Age 31, Herson
Anna, su1032, 31
Photos of Natalia, Age 40, Kiev
Natalia, mu1048, 40
Photos of Tatiana, Age 43, Kiev
Tatiana, lu1064, 43
Photos of Evgeniya, Age 60, Kiev
Evgeniya, lu1066, 60